教师

网上静修 心有智,行有爱:不确定中的机遇该书由著名佛教导师宗喀巴仁波切和Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen讲授,以及Nalandabodhi资深导师Mitra Mark Power和Mitra Lee Worley的个人探索和引导禅修。 

竹庆本乐仁波切

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche

竹庆本乐仁波切是一位广为人知的佛法导师,著有《好好闹情绪》、《叛逆的佛陀》等书。仁波切是那澜陀菩提国际佛学中心的创始人和精神导师,也是藏传佛教宁玛派和噶举派首屈一指的学者和禅修大师,以敏锐的智慧和幽默感而著称。他发起#GoKind友爱行的倡议,并在各种国际社区拥有广泛影响。
阅读更多.....

阿闍黎喇嘛滇巴嘉晨出生于尼泊尔,十三岁时进入寺院学习。1981年,喇嘛滇巴和竹庆本乐仁波切一起成为印度锡金隆德寺噶玛师利那澜陀学院的第一期学生。1991年,喇嘛滇巴完成学业,获得阿闍黎学位。毕业后,他在该院教授了两年的佛学教理课程。接下來,他在堪布竹清嘉措仁波切的指导下,于尼泊尔的普拉哈里完成三年三个月的传统闭关修行。
阅读更多.....

阿闍黎喇嘛滇巴嘉晨

Mark Power

Mark Power

Mark Power老师拥有超过30年的经验,支持、培训和教练人们将自己的生活与最重要的价值观结合起来。他运用 "四大核心展现力"(身体、认知、情感和人际关系)的方法来帮助人们发展自我觉知,加深自我接纳,并培养深具自信的领导力。

Lee Worley老师出生在纽约州格伦科夫市。她毕业于和尔约克山学院,获得英语文学和戏剧的学位,之后又从纽约市的社区剧团毕业。1973年,她到科罗拉多州的博尔德市参加一个戏剧研讨会时遇见了佛法,并应邀到那洛巴学院教授表演。在教学期间,她开始打坐和参加那洛巴学院创始人创巴仁波切的佛法讲座。

1975年,创巴仁波切请Lee担任那洛巴大学的戏剧研究专业的负责人,在主持戏剧专业的早期,她还帮助创办了了义佛学院。

Lee Worley

联系我们

请填写下面的表格,我们会尽快与您联系。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands zh_CN简体中文

Teachers

The Online Retreat Be Wise, Go Kind: Uncertainty as an Opportunity, features teachings by acclaimed Buddhist teachers Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche and Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen, together with personal explorations and guided meditation by Nalandabodhi senior teachers Mitra Mark Power and Mitra Lee Worley. 

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche is a widely celebrated Buddhist teacher and the author of Emotional Rescue, Rebel Buddha, and other books. Rinpoche is the founder and spiritual director of Nalandabodhi, an international community of Buddhist centers. One of the foremost scholars and meditation masters of his generation in the Nyingma and Kagyu schools of Tibetan Buddhism, Rinpoche is known for his keen intellect and humor, for launching the #GoKind initiative, and for his outreach to communities internationally.
Read more…

Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen was born in Nepal and entered the monastery at age thirteen. In 1981, Lama Tenpa and Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche enrolled in the first class of Rumtek Monastery’s Karma Shri Nalanda Institute in Sikkim, India. Lama Tenpa completed his studies with an Acharya degree in 1991. Following his graduation, he taught Buddhist philosophy at the institute for two years. Under the guidance of Khenpo Tsültrim Gyamtso Rinpoche, he then entered a three-year retreat in Pullahari, Nepal.
Read more…

Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen

Mark Power

Mark Power

Mark Power has over 30 years of experience supporting, training and coaching people to bring their lives into alignment with their most important values. His approach uses his Four Core Strengths of Presence (physical, cognitive, emotional and relational) to develop self-awareness, deepen self-acceptance, and lead with self-confidence.

As young man he went “on the road” exploring North America.
Read more…

Mitra Lee was born in Glen Cove, New York. She graduated from Mt. Holyoke College with a BA in English and Drama, and later from The Neighborhood Playhouse in New York City. Her acting career led her to discover Buddhism in 1973 while attending a theater conference in Boulder, Colorado, where she was invited to teach acting at the Naropa Institute. While teaching, she began meditating and attending talks by Naropa’s founder Chogyam Trungpa Rinpoche.

In 1975, Chogyam Trungpa asked Lee to head the Theater Studies program at Naropa. While shepherding the theater program through its early years, she also helped launch the Ngedon School of Buddhist Studies.
Read more…

Lee Worley

Contact us

Complete the form below, and we’ll get in touch with you soon.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish