智者,善者
不确定性是一种机遇

离家出走

在线静修

未来是不确定的。一直以来都是如此。然而,如今,许多人都面临着一个不确定的现实,我们的常规、习惯和规范在我们脚下发生了变化。这种不确定的空间可能是可怕的,但通过与我们的自然智慧和慈悲心相连接,不确定会成为积极改变的美妙机会。 

我们提供从家里出发,按照自己的节奏进行闭关。审视你的人生目标,创造体现善良的机会,并开始制作你自己的个人路线图,让你在面对不确定性时,活得更充分和有意义。 

在线闭关期间的教义是用英语讲的,但它们都被翻译成了英语。 Portuguesa, Español, 中文, 和 Deutsch.你可以注册到今年(2020年)12月31日。 

教师

此次网上静修。 心有智,行有爱:不确定中的机遇本次活动将由著名的佛教导师宗喀巴仁波切和Acharya喇嘛Tenpa Gyaltsen进行授课。Nalandabodhi的高级教师Mitra Mark Power和Mitra Lee Worley将带领大家进行个人探索和引导式禅修。 

积极变化的发现

在线闭关提供各种活动。教诲,沉思和冥想。它们将帮助你: 

  • 为体现善良和同情心创造机会。
  • 学习实用的工具,与社会上的其他人合作,以实现积极的变化。
  • 培养在不确定的情况下更充分和更有意义地生活的技能。

充分利用这一刻,把你的时间用得有意义。加入来自世界各地的800多人,他们已经参加了一次深刻的内在和外在发现的闭关活动! 

#GoKind_Laptop-computer-smiling-workplace-kindness_TW

这个在线闭关是基于今年(2020年)6月举行的 "现场 "闭关。鉴于COVID-19的流行,Nalandabodhi和宗钦庞洛仁波切决定在网上提供他们一年一度的闭关,并将其公开。来自世界各地的800多人加入其中,将不确定的空间转化为积极变化的机会。 

由于参与者的感谢和要求能够获得教义,导致它们再次向公众开放。你可以注册到今年12月31日。我们很高兴提供这个在线闭关作为一个自律的课程,从家里去闭关。通过录音和辅助材料的使用,我们希望每个人都能有一个宝贵的机会,以 聪明,善良,生活充分! 

善意的行动

你会怎么做才能善待自己?你会怎么做才能成为一个善于倾听自己内心世界和周围的人?你如何才能更多地利益他人?简而言之:你能做什么才能更深入自己的内心,更宽广地走向世界? 

培养一个善良的习惯!
庞洛普仁波切继续强调养成正向习惯的重要性,科学研究表明,一件事要真正变成习惯需要66天。跟随 "现场 "在线闭关 心有智,行有爱:不确定中的机遇我们邀请参与者反思和分享他们的善意,在此基础上,我们发起了为期66天的活动:每天分享善意,支持培养善意的习惯。在此基础上,我们发起了一个为期66天的活动:每天分享一个善意的行为,以支持培养善意的习惯。寻找灵感?看看在你之前的人的意图、建议和行动--然后发展和分享你自己的意图、建议和行动吧! 

联系我们

您是否有问题或有什么想与我们分享的?请填写以下表格,我们会尽快与您联系。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands zh_CN简体中文

Be Wise, Go Kind
Uncertainty as an Opportunity

Go in retreat from home

Online Retreat

The future is uncertain. It always has been. Yet, these days, many of use are facing an uncertain reality where our routines, habits, and norms have shifted beneath our feet. This space of uncertainty can be scary, but by connecting with our natural wisdom and compassion, uncertainty becomes a wonderful opportunity for positive change. 

We offer to go in retreat from home, at your own pace. To look at your life’s purpose, create opportunities for embodying kindness, and begin to craft your own personal roadmap to living fully and meaningfully in the face of uncertainty. 

The teachings during the Online Retreat are in English, yet they are all translated into Portuguesa, Español, 中文, and Deutsch. You can register till December 31st, this year (2020). 

The teachers

This Online Retreat, Be Wise, Go Kind: Uncertainty as an Opportunity, will feature teachings by acclaimed Buddhist teachers Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche and Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen. Personal explorations and guided meditations will be led by Nalandabodhi senior teachers Mitra Mark Power and Mitra Lee Worley. 

A discovery for positive change

The Online Retreat offers a variety of activities: Teachings, contemplations and meditations. They will help you to: 

  • Create opportunities for embodying kindness and compassion
  • Learn practical tools to work with others in society for positive change
  • Develop skills to live more fully and meaningfully in the face of uncertainty

Make the most of this moment and use your time meaningful. Join the over 800 people from all of the world that already participated in a profound retreat of inner and outer discovery! 

#GoKind_Laptop-computer-smiling-workplace-kindness_TW

This Online Retreat is based on the ‘Live’ retreat that took place in June this year (2020). Given the COVID-19 pandemic Nalandabodhi and Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche decided to offer their yearly retreat online and make it public. Over 800 people from all over the world joined in to turn the space of uncertainty into an opportunity for positive change. 

The appreciation of participants and requests to be able to access the teachings, has lead to make them available again for the public. You can register till December 31st, this year. We are happy to offer this Online Retreat as a self-paced program to go in retreat from home. With the use of recordings and supporting materials we wish everyone to have a precious opportunity to Be wise, Go kind and Live fully! 

Kindness in action

What will you do to be kind to yourself? What will you do differently to be a good listener to your inner world and your surrounding? How can you benefit others more? In short: What can you do to go deeper into your heart and wider into the world? 

Cultivate a habit of kindness!
Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche continues to emphasize the importance to develop positive habits, and scientific studies show it takes 66 days for something to actually turn into a habit. Following the ‘live’ Online Retreat Be Wise, Go Kind: Uncertainty as an Opportunity, we invited participants to reflect and share their intentions of kindness. Based on this we started a 66-day campaign: sharing an act of kindness every day as support to cultivate a habit of kindness. Seek inspiration? Look at the intentions, suggestions and actions of others that came here before you – and then develop and share your own! 

Contact us

Do you have questions or is there something you would like to share with us? Complete the form below, and we’ll get in touch with you soon.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish