header-schedule-spring-shorter-height

Online Retreat Schedule

This is the current schedule for the Online Retreat. Please note that, like all things, this is subject to change

Times below are Pacific Daylight Time (PDT). This is -07:00h UTC or GMT. For example, the retreat begins on Friday, June 26, at 5:30 PM PDT (UTC -7) in Seattle, which is Friday 8:30 PM (UTC -4) in Toronto, Friday 9:30 PM (UTC -3) in São Paulo, Saturday, June 27, at 2:30 AM (UTC +2) in Germany,  and Saturday 8:30 AM (UTC +8) in Hong Kong. You can convert time zones here (detailed timetable here).

Friday, June 26th

Time (UTC -7) Activity
05.15 PM
"Doors" open (please join to ensure everything is working for you and settle in)
05:30 PM
Welcome and introductions - Katiana Rangel and Shana Fletcher
05:45 PM
"BE WISE" (Part 1) - Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
06:15 PM
Contemplation - Mitra Dean Mark Power
6:30 PM
"BE WISE" (Part 2) - Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
07.00 PM
Concluding remarks

Saturday, June 27th

Time (UTC -7) Activity
09:00 AM
Welcome - Katiana Rangel and Shana Fletcher
09:10 AM
Guided Meditation - Mitra Lee Worley
10:00 AM
--Break--
10:30 AM
"GO KIND" (Part 1) - Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
11:15 AM
Contemplation - Mitra Dean Mark Power
11:30 AM
"GO KIND" (Part 2) - Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
12:00 PM
--Lunch Break--
1:45 PM
Slideshow Nalandabodhi International
2:00 PM**
"RECEIVING THE GIFT OF COMMUNITY" - Mitra Dean Mark Power (North America - English) or local facilitator

** This is an Interactive Session with different local times and different Zoom meeting IDs. Check the Participant Resources - Local Interactive Sessions page for the scheduled time and Zoom meeting link for your location.
3:30 PM
--Break--
4:00 PM
"PUTTING YOUR HEART ON THE LINE: Methods for Living Wisely and Compassionately” (Part 1) - Acharya Lama Tenpa
5:00 PM
Closing

Sunday, June 28th

schedule Activity
09:00 AM
Welcome - Katiana Rangel and Shana Fletcher
09:10 AM
Guided meditation - Mitra Lee Worley
10:00 AM
--Break--
10:30 AM
"LIVE FULLY" (part 1) - Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
11:15 AM
Contemplation - Mitra Dean Mark Power
11:30 AM
"LIVE FULLY" (part 2) - Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
12:00 PM
--Lunch Break--
1.45 PM
Slideshow Nalandabodhi International
2:00 PM
"PUTTING YOUR HEART ON THE LINE: Methods for Living Wisely and Compassionately” (Part 2) - Acharya Lama Tenpa
3:20 PM
--Break--
4:00 PM
Q&A with Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
5:00 PM
Closing
en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish