常见问题

那澜陀菩提是一个国际性的佛法组织,通过分享超越时间限制的佛法智慧和佛陀无边无际的慈悲,来激励个人并在今天的世界中创建善良友爱的社群。

 

我们强调通过学习佛陀的教导来提升自己的身心。

 

具体来说,我们通过学习、禅修和正念行持,来趣入佛陀的教导,亦即“心的科学”。通过提问,探寻和亲身体验的方式而进入。

 

您若想了解更多有关线上学习和禅修的信息,请查看 www.nalandabodhi.org.

您所需要的只是访问录音,一旦您注册,录音就会给您。 

教义、沉思和引导式冥想都是英文,但也有中文、德文、葡萄牙文和西班牙文的直接翻译。

一旦你注册了在线闭关,你会收到一封确认信息,不久之后就会收到一封电子邮件。电子邮件将包含一个密码,让你直接访问在线闭关的材料,并在你准备好的时候开始。 

我们将提供 "善待智者 "在线静修会,注册时间至2020年12月31日。对于那些在2020年12月31日注册的人,网上静修会将再延长30天。 

我们鼓励你按照建议的时间表,包括在线闭关的各个部分。然而,最终由你自己决定何时和哪些部分的在线闭关。 

目前的在线静修会没有一个地方可以询问有关教义的问题。然而,请看看我们网站上即将举行的活动。 www.nalandabodhi.org 与我们不同的老师和宗钦-庞洛普仁波切,其中一些还包括提问的机会。

没有人因为缺乏资金而被拒绝。所以,如果您无法使用这些价格选项,请发邮件至 help@nalandabodhi.org 申请奖学金支持。我们希望让每个人都能参加在线闭关,无论你能支付多少费用。我们希望帮助你找到一个适合你情况的定价计划。

"我点击提交,它一直把我带回页面顶部。我确定必填的地方都已经填好了。 

很容易忽略掉一个必须填写的项目。请仔细检查你的输入。最容易漏掉的两个地方是 "国家 "和底部的 "同意 "勾选框。请在Bookings标题下寻找提示信息。

 

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands zh_CN简体中文

frequently asked questions

Nalandabodhi is an international Buddhist community offering the timeless wisdom and boundless compassion of the Buddha to inspire individuals and create kind communities in today’s world.

 

We emphasize working with our minds and hearts through the teachings of the Buddha.

 

In particular, we approach the dharma, the Buddha’s teachings, as a “science of mind” through the three paths of study, meditation, and mindful activity. In this way, we are invited to ask questions, explore, and experiment with the methods ourselves.

 

Learn more about us—including our online offerings of study and practice—at www.nalandabodhi.org.

All you need is access to the recordings, which will be given to you once you register. 

The teachings, contemplations and guided meditations are in English, but there are direct translations available into Chinese, German, Portuguese and Spanish.

Once you register for the Online Retreat you will get a confirmation message and shortly after an email. The email will contain a password that gives you direct access to the material of the Online Retreat and get started whenever you are ready. 

We are making the Be Wise Go Kind Online Retreat available to register for till January 31, 2021. For those who register on January 31st, 2021 the Online Retreat will be available for 30 more days. 

We encourage you to follow the suggested schedule, including all the various parts of the Online Retreat. However, it is ultimately up to you when and which parts of the Online Retreat you do. 

The current form of the Online Retreat does not have a place to ask questions about or related to the teachings. However, please have a look at upcoming events on our website www.nalandabodhi.org with our various teachers and Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche - some of which include opportunities to ask questions as well.

No one is turned away because of lack of funds. So, if the pricing options are not accessible for you, please email help@nalandabodhi.org to request scholarship support. We like to make it possible for everyone to do the Online Retreat, regardless of what you can pay. We want to help find a pricing plan that is workable for your situation.

"I click on submit and it keeps scrolling me back up to the top of the page. I don't see any required spaces where I have not completed something." 

It's easy to overlook a required field. Please double-check your entries. The two easiest entries to miss are "country" and the "consent" checkbox at the bottom. Look for a message just below the Bookings heading.

 

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish